The Chair

Staff

 

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Franke

  • Job title: Head of Chair
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27569
  • Email: joerg.franke@faps.fau.de

Former Head of Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Feldmann

  • Job title: Former Head of Chair
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27252
  • Email: klaus.feldmann@faps.fau.de


Guest Lecturers

Dr. Wolfgang John

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971

Dr.-Ing. Ingo Kriebitzsch

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971

Prof. Ulrich Löwen

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: ulrich.loewen@siemens.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Siegfried Russwurm

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27252 Email: siegfried.russwurm@faps.fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Scheuermann

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: uwe.scheuermann@semikron.com

Secretary

Gertrud Stretz

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: gertrud.stretz@faps.fau.de

Directors of Research Sectors

M.Sc Jochen Bauer

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9112 Email: jochen.bauer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Brossog

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27991 Email: matthias.brossog@faps.fau.de

Jonathan Fuchs, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27967 Email: jonathan.fuchs@faps.fau.de

Alexander Hensel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9085 Email: alexander.hensel@faps.fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Kühl

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9066 Email: alexander.kuehl@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Reitelshöfer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27962 Email: sebastian.reitelshoefer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Süß-Wolf

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9095 Email: robert.suess-wolf@faps.fau.de

Directors of Technology Fields

Markus Ankenbrand, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9090 Email: markus.ankenbrand@faps.fau.de

Lukas Baier, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9111 Email: lukas.baier@faps.fau.de

M.Sc Jochen Bauer

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9112 Email: jochen.bauer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Blank

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28871 Email: andreas.blank@faps.fau.de

Toni Donhauser, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27965 Email: toni.donhauser@faps.fau.de

Dominik Kißkalt, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27702 Email: dominik.kisskalt@faps.fau.de

Andreas Mayr, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9064 Email: andreas.mayr@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27970 Email: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Hannah Riedle, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20246 Email: hannah.riedle@faps.fau.de

Michael Scholz

Johannes Seefried, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96263 Email: johannes.seefried@faps.fau.de

Nikolaus Urban, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96277 Email: nikolaus.urban@faps.fau.de

Research Associates

Markus Ankenbrand, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9090 Email: markus.ankenbrand@faps.fau.de

Jupiter Bakakeu Ngassam, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28755 Email: jupiter.bakakeu@faps.fau.de

Elisabeth Benke, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27176 Email: elisabeth.benke@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Blank

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28871 Email: andreas.blank@faps.fau.de

Philipp Bräuer, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9101 Email: philipp.braeuer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Braun

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96252 Email: thomas.braun@faps.fau.de

Yannic Eiche, M. Sc.

Email: yannic.eiche@faps.fau.de

Florian Faltus, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27709 Email: florian.faltus@faps.fau.de

Adrian Fehrle, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96251 Email: adrian.fehrle@faps.fau.de

Eva Fischer, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85 27241 Email: eva.fischer@faps.fau.de

Matthias Friedlein, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96240 Email: matthias.friedlein@faps.fau.de

Jan Fröhlich, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302 96276 Email: jan.froehlich@faps.fau.de

Simon Fröhlig, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96262 Email: simon.froehlig@faps.fau.de

Tobias Gläßel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9065 Email: tobias.glaessel@faps.fau.de

Daniel Gräf, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9098 Email: daniel.graef@faps.fau.de

Fabian Hartner, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27968 Email: fabian.hartner@faps.fau.de

Felix Häußler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9093 Email: felix.haeussler@faps.fau.de

Michael Hechtel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9083 Email: michael.hechtel@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Hefner

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96265 Email: florian.hefner@faps.fau.de

Paul Heisler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96269 Email: paul.heisler@faps.fau.de

Meike Herbert, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28156 Email: meike.herbert@faps.fau.de

Christian Hofmann, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85 - 20196 Email: christian.hofmann@faps.fau.de

Annika Höft, M.A.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96275 Email: annika.hoeft@faps.fau.de

Dominik Kißkalt, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27702 Email: dominik.kisskalt@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Kneidl, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9086 Email: maximilian.kneidl@faps.fau.de

Christoph Konrad, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96254 Email: christoph.konrad@faps.fau.de

Marlene Kuhn, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96274 Email: marlene.kuhn@faps.fau.de

Reijiro Kuzuhara, BEng

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9062 Email: reijiro.kuzuhara@faps.fau.de

Tobias Lechler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20193 Email: tobias.lechler@faps.fau.de

Markus Lieret, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27177 Email: markus.lieret@faps.fau.de

Johannes von Lindenfels, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9069 Email: johannes.von_lindenfels@faps.fau.de

Alexander Mahr, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96278 Email: alexander.mahr@faps.fau.de

Benedikt Martens, M.Sc.

Email: benedikt.martens@faps.fau.de

Sina Martin, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28828 Email: sina.martin@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Masuch

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9103 Email: michael.masuch@faps.fau.de

Andreas Mayr, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9064 Email: andreas.mayr@faps.fau.de

Moritz Meiners, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9073 Email: moritz.meiners@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27970 Email: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Metzner, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28997 Email: maximilian.metzner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Martin Müller

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9077 Email: martin.mueller@faps.fau.de

Simone Neermann, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9088 Email: simone.neermann@faps.fau.de

Huong Nguyen, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302 9115 Email: huong.nguyen@faps.fau.de

Martin Paulsburg, B.Sc.

Email: martin.paulsburg@fau.de

Niklas Piechulek, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302 -9376 Email: niklas.piechulek@faps.fau.de

Julian Praß, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96259 Email: julian.prass@faps.fau.de

Alexander Preis, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85 20235 Email: alexander.preis@faps.fau.de

Thomas Reitberger, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96273 Email: thomas.reitberger@faps.fau.de

Andreas Riedel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9060 Email: andreas.riedel@faps.fau.de

Hannah Riedle, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20246 Email: hannah.riedle@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Math. Franziska Schäfer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28783 Email: franziska.schaefer@faps.fau.de

Eike Schäffer, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28314 Email: eike.schaeffer@faps.fau.de

Elisabeth Schmidl, M.Eng.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28783 Email: elisabeth.schmidl@faps.fau.de

Konstantin Schmidt, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9078 Email: konstantin.schmidt@faps.fau.de

Michael Scholz

Johannes Seefried, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96263 Email: johannes.seefried@faps.fau.de

Reinhardt Seidel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9075 Email: reinhardt.seidel@faps.fau.de

Andreas Selmaier, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28994 Email: andreas.selmaier@faps.fau.de

Julian Seßner, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20247 Email: julian.sessner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lisbeth Silva

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9410 Email: lisbeth.silva@faps.fau.de

Marcel Sippel, M.Sc.

Email: marcel.sippel@faps.fau.de

Martin Sjarov, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85 20195 Email: martin.sjarov@faps.fau.de

Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing (FH) Thomas Stoll, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9079 Email: thomas.stoll@faps.fau.de

Franz Teske, M.Sc.

Email: franz.teske@faps.fau.de

Nils Thielen, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9067 Email: nils.thielen@faps.fau.de

Vera Trauner, MBA

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28758 Email: vera.trauner@faps.fau.de

Nikolaus Urban, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96277 Email: nikolaus.urban@faps.fau.de

Christian Voigt, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9080 Email: christian.voigt@faps.fau.de

Petar Vukovic, M. Eng.

Email: petar.vukovic@faps.fau.de

Jonas Walter, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 28740 Email: jonas.walter@faps.fau.de

Li Wang, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96267 Email: li.wang@faps.fau.de

Michael Weigelt, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9062 Email: michael.weigelt@faps.fau.de

Iris Wittl, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96255 Email: iris.wittl@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. In Seong Yoo, MHBA

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20235 Email: in.seong.yoo@faps.fau.de

Jochen Zeitler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28972 Email: jochen.zeitler@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Xu Zhang

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28871 Email: xu.zhang@faps.fau.de

Marco Ziegler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9068 Email: marco.ziegler@faps.fau.de

Scholarship Holders

Mohd Khairulamzari Hamjah, M. Eng.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9091 Email: mohd-khairulamzari.hamjah@faps.fau.de

Manuel Hart, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9411 Email: manuel.hart@faps.fau.de

Johannes Ollech, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9411 Email: johannes.ollech@faps.fau.de

Simon Schrampfer, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9411 Email: simon.schrampfer@faps.fau.de

Rasool Shahsevani, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20187 Email: rasool.shahsevani@faps.fau.de

External Research Associates

Lukas Baier, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9111 Email: lukas.baier@faps.fau.de

Frank Bodendorf, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49-89-382-77894 Email: frank.bodendorf@faps.fau.de

Christian Deuerlein, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 (0)911 5880 – 3157 Email: christian.deuerlein@th-nuernberg.de

Toni Donhauser, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27965 Email: toni.donhauser@faps.fau.de

Sebastian Hörlin

Phone number: +49 911 58801893 Email: sebastian.hoerlin@th-nuernberg.de

Benjamin Lutz, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28158 Email: benjamin.lutz@faps.fau.de

Benedikt Martens, M.Sc.

Email: benedikt.martens@faps.fau.de

Julian Müller

Phone number: +49 9721-940-8793 Email: julian.mueller@fhws.de

Takeru Nemoto, M.Eng.

Phone number: +49 152 272 96451 Email: takeru.nemoto@siemens.com

Julian Schirmer, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 58801446 Email: julian.schirmer@th-nuernberg.de

Elisabeth Schmidl, M.Eng.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28783 Email: elisabeth.schmidl@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lorenz Schmidt

Phone number: +49 151 440 080 98 Email: l.schmidt@psw-engineering.de

Christian Schwarzer, M. Eng.

Phone number: +49 6181 35-4529 Email: christian.schwarzer@heraeus.com

Franz Teske, M.Sc.

Email: franz.teske@faps.fau.de

M. Sc. Maximilian Zwingel, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27822 Email: maximilian.zwingel@faps.fau.de

Administrative Staff

Annika Höft, M.A.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96275 Email: annika.hoeft@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27970 Email: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Vera Trauner, MBA

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28758 Email: vera.trauner@faps.fau.de

Iris Wittl, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96255 Email: iris.wittl@faps.fau.de

Technicians

Martina Beimler

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9109 Email: martina.beimler@faps.fau.de

Stefan Buortesch

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9094 Email: stefan.buortesch@faps.fau.de

Peter Egermeier

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9110 Email: peter.egermeier@faps.fau.de

Bernd Fischer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28017 Email: bernhard.fischer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Gion

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9081 Email: gerald.gion@faps.fau.de

Georg Herold

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27966 Email: georg.herold@faps.fau.de

Sebastian Kaßner

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20239 Email: sebastian.kassner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Denis Kozic

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9099 Email: denis.kozic@faps.fau.de

Karl-Heinz Mönius

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27859 Email: karl-heinz.moenius@faps.fau.de

Michael Purkott

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28868 Email: michael.purkott@faps.fau.de

Matthias Scheetz, B. Eng. (FH)

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9087 Email: matthias.scheetz@faps.fau.de

Horst Schuster

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9092 Email: horst.schuster@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lisbeth Silva

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9410 Email: lisbeth.silva@faps.fau.de

Alexander Skibbe

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96258 Email: alexander.skibbe@faps.fau.de

Robert Werthmann

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28018 Email: robert.werthmann@faps.fau.de

Andreas Willums

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9096 Email: andreas.willums@faps.fau.de