The Chair

Staff

 

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Franke

  • Job title: Leitung
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27569
  • Email: joerg.franke@faps.fau.de

Former Head of Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Feldmann

  • Job title: Ehemaliger Lehrstuhlinhaber
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27252
  • Email: klaus.feldmann@faps.fau.de


Guest Lecturers

Dr. Wolfgang John

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971

Dr.-Ing. Ingo Kriebitzsch

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Löwen

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: ulrich.loewen@siemens.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Siegfried Russwurm

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27252 Email: siegfried.russwurm@faps.fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Scheuermann

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: uwe.scheuermann@semikron.com

Secretary

Gertrud Stretz

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: gertrud.stretz@faps.fau.de

Directors of Research Sectors

M.Sc Jochen Bauer

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9112 Email: jochen.bauer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Brossog

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27991 Email: matthias.brossog@faps.fau.de

Alexander Hensel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9085 Email: alexander.hensel@faps.fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Kühl

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9066 Email: alexander.kuehl@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Reitelshöfer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27962 Email: sebastian.reitelshoefer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Süß-Wolf

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9095 Email: robert.suess-wolf@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wilhelm-Friedrich Weller

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27968 Email: wilhelm.weller@faps.fau.de

Directors of Technology Fields

Lukas Baier, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9111 Email: lukas.baier@faps.fau.de

M.Sc Jochen Bauer

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9112 Email: jochen.bauer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Blank

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28871 Email: andreas.blank@faps.fau.de

Toni Donhauser, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27965 Email: toni.donhauser@faps.fau.de

Hannah Riedle, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20246 Email: hannah.riedle@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Scholz, M. Eng.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20196 Email: michael.scholz@faps.fau.de

Johannes Seefried, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96263 Email: johannes.seefried@faps.fau.de

Nikolaus Urban, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96277 Email: nikolaus.urban@faps.fau.de

Research Associates

Rishabh Agarwal, M.Sc.

Email: rishabh.agarwal@faps.fau.de

Markus Ankenbrand, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9090 Email: markus.ankenbrand@faps.fau.de

Jupiter Bakakeu Ngassam, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28755 Email: jupiter.bakakeu@faps.fau.de

Elisabeth Benke, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27176 Email: elisabeth.benke@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Blank

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28871 Email: andreas.blank@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Ralf Böhm

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96254 Email: ralf.boehm@faps.fau.de

Philipp Bräuer, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9101 Email: philipp.braeuer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Braun

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96252 Email: thomas.braun@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lisbeth Falk

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9410 Email: lisbeth.falk@faps.fau.de

Florian Faltus, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27709 Email: florian.faltus@faps.fau.de

Adrian Fehrle, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96251 Email: adrian.fehrle@faps.fau.de

Eva Fischer, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85 27241 Email: eva.fischer@faps.fau.de

Matthias Friedlein, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96240 Email: matthias.friedlein@faps.fau.de

Jonathan Fuchs, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27967 Email: jonathan.fuchs@faps.fau.de

Tobias Gläßel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9065 Email: tobias.glaessel@faps.fau.de

Daniel Gräf, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9098 Email: daniel.graef@faps.fau.de

Felix Häußler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9093 Email: felix.haeussler@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Hefner

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96265 Email: florian.hefner@faps.fau.de

Paul Heisler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96269 Email: paul.heisler@faps.fau.de

Annika Höft, M.A.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96275 Email: annika.hoeft@faps.fau.de

Michael Hümmer, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9078 Email: michael.huemmer@faps.fau.de

Tallal Javied, MBE

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20160 Email: tallal.javied@faps.fau.de

Dominik Kißkalt, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27702 Email: dominik.kisskalt@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Kneidl, M.Sc.

Email: maximilian.kneidl@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch. Ing. (FH) Timo Kordass

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96279 Email: timo.kordass@faps.fau.de

Marlene Kuhn, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96274

Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Landgraf

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28740 Email: maximilian.landgraf@faps.fau.de

Tobias Lechler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20193 Email: tobias.lechler@faps.fau.de

Markus Lieret, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27177 Email: markus.lieret@faps.fau.de

Johannes von Lindenfels, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9069 Email: johannes.von_lindenfels@faps.fau.de

Benjamin Lutz, M.Sc.

Email: benjamin.lutz@faps.fau.de

Alexander Mahr, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96278 Email: alexander.mahr@faps.fau.de

Sina Martin, M.Sc.

Email: sina.martin@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Masuch

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9103 Email: michael.masuch@faps.fau.de

Andreas Mayr, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9064 Email: andreas.mayr@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. David Meinel

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20195 Email: david.meinel@faps.fau.de

Moritz Meiners, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9073 Email: moritz.meiners@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27970 Email: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Metzner, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28997 Email: maximilian.metzner@faps.fau.de

Alexander Meyer

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Martin Müller

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9077 Email: martin.mueller@faps.fau.de

Simone Neermann, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9088 Email: simone.neermann@faps.fau.de

Huong Nguyen, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302 9115 Email: huong.nguyen@faps.fau.de

Jessica Ochmann, M. Sc.

Julian Praß, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96259 Email: julian.prass@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Christina Ramer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27711 Email: christina.ramer@faps.fau.de

Thomas Reitberger, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96273 Email: thomas.reitberger@faps.fau.de

Andreas Riedel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9060 Email: andreas.riedel@faps.fau.de

Hannah Riedle, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20246 Email: hannah.riedle@faps.fau.de

Christian Sand, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96276 Email: christian.sand@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Math. Franziska Schäfer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28783 Email: franziska.schaefer@faps.fau.de

Eike Schäffer, M. Sc., M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28314 Email: eike.schaeffer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Schneider

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9089 Email: michael.schneider@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Scholz, M. Eng.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20196 Email: michael.scholz@faps.fau.de

Johannes Seefried, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96263 Email: johannes.seefried@faps.fau.de

Reinhardt Seidel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9075 Email: reinhardt.seidel@faps.fau.de

Andreas Selmaier, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28994 Email: andreas.selmaier@faps.fau.de

Julian Seßner, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20247 Email: julian.sessner@faps.fau.de

Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing (FH) Thomas Stoll, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9079 Email: thomas.stoll@faps.fau.de

Nikolaus Urban, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96277 Email: nikolaus.urban@faps.fau.de

Li Wang, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96267 Email: li.wang@faps.fau.de

Michael Weigelt, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9062 Email: michael.weigelt@faps.fau.de

Andreas Willums, MR, IMGF

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9096 Email: andreas.willums@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. In Seong Yoo

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20235 Email: in.seong.yoo@faps.fau.de

Jochen Zeitler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28972 Email: jochen.zeitler@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Xu Zhang

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28871 Email: xu.zhang@faps.fau.de

Marco Ziegler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9068 Email: marco.ziegler@faps.fau.de

Elisabeth Zizler, M.Eng.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28783 Email: elisabeth.zizler@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Zwingel, M.Sc.

Email: maximilian.zwingel@faps.fau.de

Scholarship Holders

Mohd Khairulamzari Hamjah, M. Eng.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9091 Email: mohd-khairulamzari.hamjah@faps.fau.de

Manuel Hart, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9411 Email: manuel.hart@faps.fau.de

Johannes Ollech, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9411 Email: johannes.ollech@faps.fau.de

Simon Schrampfer, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9411 Email: simon.schrampfer@faps.fau.de

Rasool Shahsevani, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 20187 Email: rasool.shahsevani@faps.fau.de

External Research Associates

Lukas Baier, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9111 Email: lukas.baier@faps.fau.de

Frank Bodendorf, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49-89-382-77894 Email: frank.bodendorf@faps.fau.de

Christian Deuerlein, M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 (0)911 5880 – 3157 Email: christian.deuerlein@th-nuernberg.de

Toni Donhauser, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27965 Email: toni.donhauser@faps.fau.de

Sebastian Hörlin

Phone number: +49 911 58801893 Email: sebastian.hoerlin@th-nuernberg.de

Julian Müller

Phone number: +49 9721-940-8793 Email: julian.mueller@fhws.de

Takeru Nemoto, M.Eng.

Phone number: +49 152 272 96451 Email: takeru.nemoto@siemens.com

Julian Schirmer, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 58801446 Email: julian.schirmer@th-nuernberg.de

Christian Schwarzer, M. Eng.

Phone number: +49 6181 35-4529 Email: christian.schwarzer@heraeus.com

Maximilian Wagner

Elisabeth Zizler, M.Eng.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28783 Email: elisabeth.zizler@faps.fau.de

Administrative Staff

Astrid Hansen

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9083 Email: astrid.hansen@faps.fau.de

Annika Höft, M.A.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96275 Email: annika.hoeft@faps.fau.de

Nina Merz, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27970 Email: nina.merz@faps.fau.de

Claudia Rattay

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9061 Email: claudia.rattay@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Anja Stöckigt

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9083 Email: anja.stoeckigt@faps.fau.de

Technicians

Martina Beimler

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9109 Email: martina.beimler@faps.fau.de

Stefan Buortesch

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9094 Email: stefan.buortesch@faps.fau.de

Peter Egermeier

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9110 Email: peter.egermeier@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lisbeth Falk

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9410 Email: lisbeth.falk@faps.fau.de

Bernd Fischer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28017 Email: bernhard.fischer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Gion

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9081 Email: gerald.gion@faps.fau.de

Georg Herold

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27966 Email: georg.herold@faps.fau.de

Sebastian Kaßner

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20239 Email: sebastian.kassner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Denis Kozic

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9099 Email: denis.kozic@faps.fau.de

Karl-Heinz Mönius

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27859 Email: karl-heinz.moenius@faps.fau.de

Michael Purkott

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28868 Email: michael.purkott@faps.fau.de

Matthias Scheetz, B. Eng. (FH)

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9087 Email: matthias.scheetz@faps.fau.de

Horst Schuster

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9092 Email: horst.schuster@faps.fau.de

Alexander Skibbe

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96258 Email: alexander.skibbe@faps.fau.de

Robert Werthmann

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28018 Email: robert.werthmann@faps.fau.de