The Chair

Staff

 

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Franke

  • Ttigkeit: Leitung
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27569
  • Email: joerg.franke@faps.fau.de

Former Head of Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Feldmann

  • Ttigkeit: Ehemaliger Lehrstuhlinhaber
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27252
  • Email: klaus.feldmann@faps.fau.de


Guest Lecturers

Dr. Wolfgang John

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971

Dr.-Ing. Ingo Kriebitzsch

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: ingo.kriebitzsch@bmw.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Löwen

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: ulrich.loewen@siemens.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Siegfried Russwurm

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27252 Email: siegfried.russwurm@faps.fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Scheuermann

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: uwe.scheuermann@semikron.com

Secretary

Gertrud Stretz

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27971 Email: gertrud.stretz@faps.fau.de

Directors of Research Sectors

M.Sc Jochen Bauer

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9112 Email: jochen.bauer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Brossog

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27991 Email: matthias.brossog@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Christopher Kästle

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9078 Email: christopher.kaestle@faps.fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Kühl

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9066 Email: alexander.kuehl@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Reitelshöfer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27962 Email: sebastian.reitelshoefer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Süß-Wolf

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9095 Email: robert.suess-wolf@faps.fau.de

Research Associates

Markus Ankenbrand, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9090 Email: markus.ankenbrand@faps.fau.de

Jupiter Bakakeu Ngassam, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28755 Email: jupiter.bakakeu@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Blank

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28871 Email: andreas.blank@faps.fau.de

Eva Bogner, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28994 Email: eva.bogner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Ralf Böhm

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96254 Email: ralf.boehm@faps.fau.de

Markus Brandmeier, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20193 Email: markus.brandmeier@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Braun

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96252 Email: thomas.braun@faps.fau.de

Johannes Bürner, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9115 Email: johannes.buerner@faps.fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Arnd Buschhaus

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27822 Email: arnd.buschhaus@faps.fau.de

Florian Faltus, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27709 Email: florian.faltus@faps.fau.de

Hans Fleischmann, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28783 Email: hans.fleischmann@faps.fau.de

Matthias Friedlein, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96240 Email: matthias.friedlein@faps.fau.de

Jonathan Fuchs, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27967 Email: jonathan.fuchs@faps.fau.de

Tobias Gläßel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9065 Email: tobias.glaessel@faps.fau.de

Daniel Gräf, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9098 Email: daniel.graef@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Hefner

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96265 Email: florian.hefner@faps.fau.de

Paul Heisler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96269 Email: paul.heisler@faps.fau.de

Alexander Hensel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9085 Email: alexander.hensel@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Heyder

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9067 Email: andreas.heyder@faps.fau.de

Annika Höft, M.A.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96275 Email: annika.hoeft@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Hubert

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9086 Email: markus.hubert@faps.fau.de

Tallal Javied, MBE

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20160 Email: tallal.javied@faps.fau.de

Dominik Kißkalt, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27702 Email: dominik.kisskalt@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch. Ing. (FH) Timo Kordass

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96279 Email: timo.kordass@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sven Kreitlein

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9069 Email: sven.kreitlein@faps.fau.de

Andreas Krügelstein, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9101 Email: andreas.kruegelstein@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Kuhn

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96264 Email: thomas.kuhn@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Landgraf

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28740 Email: maximilian.landgraf@faps.fau.de

Markus Lieret, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27177 Email: markus.lieret@faps.fau.de

Alexander Mahr, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9096 Email: alexander.mahr@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Masuch

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9103 Email: michael.masuch@faps.fau.de

Andreas Mayr, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9064 Email: andreas.mayr@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. David Meinel

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20195 Email: david.meinel@faps.fau.de

Moritz Meiners, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96253 Email: moritz.meiners@faps.fau.de

Maximilian Metzner, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28997 Email: maximilian.metzner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Meyer

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9063 Email: alexander.meyer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Martin Müller

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9077 Email: martin.mueller@faps.fau.de

Simone Neermann, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9088 Email: simone.neermann@faps.fau.de

Julian Praß, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96259 Email: julian.prass@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Christina Ramer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27711 Email: christina.ramer@faps.fau.de

Thomas Reitberger, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96273 Email: thomas.reitberger@faps.fau.de

Andreas Riedel, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9060 Email: andreas.riedel@faps.fau.de

Hannah Riedle, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20246 Email: hannah.riedle@faps.fau.de

Christian Sand, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96276 Email: christian.sand@faps.fau.de

Eike Schäffer, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28314 Email: eike.schaeffer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Schneider

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9089 Email: michael.schneider@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Scholz, M. Eng.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20196 Email: michael.scholz@faps.fau.de

Johannes Seefried, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96263 Email: johannes.seefried@faps.fau.de

Julian Seßner, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20247 Email: julian.sessner@faps.fau.de

Michael Spahr, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96278 Email: michael.spahr@faps.fau.de

Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing (FH) Thomas Stoll, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9079 Email: thomas.stoll@faps.fau.de

Nikolaus Urban, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96277 Email: nikolaus.urban@faps.fau.de

Li Wang, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96267 Email: li.wang@faps.fau.de

Michael Weigelt, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9062 Email: michael.weigelt@faps.fau.de

Ping Xu, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96274 Email: ping.xu@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. In Seong Yoo

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20235 Email: in.seong.yoo@faps.fau.de

Jochen Zeitler, M. Sc.

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28972 Email: jochen.zeitler@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Xu Zhang

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28871 Email: xu.zhang@faps.fau.de

Administrative Staff

Astrid Hansen

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28758 Email: astrid.hansen@faps.fau.de

Annika Höft, M.A.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96275 Email: annika.hoeft@faps.fau.de

Claudia Rattay

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9061 Email: claudia.rattay@faps.fau.de

Katja Sahrmann-Rössler

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28156 Email: katja.sahrmann-roessler@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Anja Stöckigt

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9083 Email: anja.stoeckigt@faps.fau.de

Angelika Vogel

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27970 Email: angelika.vogel@faps.fau.de

Technicians

Martina Beimler

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9109 Email: martina.beimler@faps.fau.de

Stefan Buortesch

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9094 Email: stefan.buortesch@faps.fau.de

Peter Egermeier

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9110 Email: peter.egermeier@faps.fau.de

Bernd Fischer

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28017 Email: bernd.fischer@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Gion

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9081 Email: gerald.gion@faps.fau.de

Georg Herold

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27966 Email: georg.herold@faps.fau.de

Sebastian Kaßner

Phone number: +49 9131 85-20239 Email: sebastian.kassner@faps.fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Denis Kozic

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9099 Email: denis.kozic@faps.fau.de

Karl-Heinz Mönius

Phone number: +49 9131 85-27859 Email: karl-heinz.moenius@faps.fau.de

Michael Purkott

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28868 Email: michael.purkott@faps.fau.de

Matthias Scheetz, B. Sc.

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9087 Email: matthias.scheetz@faps.fau.de

Horst Schuster

Phone number: +49 911 5302-9092 Email: horst.schuster@faps.fau.de

Alexander Skibbe

Phone number: +49 911 5302-96258 Email: alexander.skibbe@faps.fau.de

Robert Werthmann

Phone number: +49 9131 85-28018 Email: robert.werthmann@faps.fau.de